Contact Us

Chickadees by Melissa Fischer

Chickadees by Melissa Fischer

Visiting the area? Please refer to our extensive Where to Bird guide to birding in Dutchess County.

Also check our Field Trip calendar for information on upcoming trips.

If you have an injured or orphaned bird, you need a wildlife rehabilitator. In the interest of helping the animal in need, please do not contact the people on this list. Instead, see our Injured, Orphaned, and Nuisance Birds page for contact information.

If you need information or have suggestions on the topics below, please use the following email contacts:

  • Membership or contributions, Steve Golladay : membership1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Programs or speakers, John Askildsen : programs1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Field trips, Barbara Michelin : fieldtrips15@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Rare and notable bird alerts, Alan Peterson : rba1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Records, Barbara Butler : records1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Bird census, Herb Thompson : cbc1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Bluebird trails, Susan Gilnack : bluebird1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Newsletter, Barbara Michelin : newsletter1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Educational programs, Frank Margiotta : education1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Conservation, Kelly Liao : conservation1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Website, Janet Allison : website1@watermanbirdclub.org

Club Officers

  • President David Grover : president2@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Vice President Art Jones : vp1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Treasurer Claudius Feger : treasurer1@watermanbirdclub.org
  • Corresponding Secretary Susan Joseph : corresp1@watermanbirdclub.org

Or by USPS Mail

Ralph T. Waterman Bird Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 487
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

 

Website design: Full Deck Design